Monday, September 05, 2005

Land Lubber Answer (9/5)

e) none of the above

Iceland, Ireland, England, Poland, and Finland are in Europe.
Thailand is in Asia.
Swaziland is in Africa.
Greenland is a self-governing island region of Denmark (and therefore not a country).

New Zealand is in Oceania and was left out of the choices, thereby making all other answers invalid in relation to the question.


Blogger Jessica Klarkson said...

This is a excellent blog. Keep it going. Don't miss visiting this site about how to buy & sell everything, like thomasville furniture on interest free credit; pay whenever you want.

6:05 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home